Invasive Weed Control Committee

The invasive Weed Committee has been directed  by the Board Of Directors to research the best methods to control or eradicate invasive weeds in Lake Archer.  The committee members are:

Gayle Sudit (Chair)

Mike Glass

Diane Glass

George Rand

Banu Rand

Mark Hepburn

Mary Czymbor

Rick Harper

Wendy Harper

Curt Douglas

Harvey Gordon

Karen Gordon

Bob Marini


Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: